AP TDP to get a BC President?

21 September 2015

At per the source in the TDP Circles, it is almost confirmed that Kala Venkata Rao would become the president of AP TDP. Official announcement is yet to come which is going to happen after the Chandrababu’s Singapore trip.

Kala Venkata Rao who is the Srikakulam district MLA would be the first BC President of TDP. Kala Venkata Rao represented Unukur four times as a MLA in state assembly. He also worked as a Rajya Sahba MP once. He took plunge into Praja Rajyam before 2009 elections but returned back to TDP immediately. He also served as a Minister once. Kala Venkata Rao would be the first BC President for TDP in 32 years

Most Viewed